Web CMS Customer Survey Findings Webinar on April 16th

In the beginning of 2015 RSG conducted a survey targeted towards the Web Content Management professionals, including those who subscribe to our WCM evaluation research. You can now benefit from the feedback of 300+ professionals (non-vendors) who deal with everyday Web CMS-related challenges.

On April 16th RSG Founder Tony Byrne will share survey results in a fast-paced, 30-minute webinar:

Webinar: Web CMS Customer Survey Findings

Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015
Time: 9:00 am PT / 12:00 PM EST / 16:00 UTC/GMT

Register Here

About the topic:
RSG conducted an online survey to obtain practitioners' perspectives on key Web Content and Experience Management software-related themes, including common use cases, tools and vendors, implementation patterns, and challenges.

We'll discuss key survey findings in the following categories:

  • Satisfaction with WCM technology
  • Extent of current and future transitions to the cloud
  • Major technical organizational challenges

We look forward to seeing you there...

Register Here

(P.S. RSG customers should contact us for details on a subscribers-only briefing.)


Our customers say...

"The Web CMS Research is worth every penny!"


Gil, Partner, Cancentric Solutions Inc.
iStudio Canada Inc.

Other Web Content & Experience Management posts