Web CMS Customer Survey Findings Webinar on April 16th

  • 3-Apr-2015

In the beginning of 2015 RSG conducted a survey targeted towards the Web Content Management professionals, including those who subscribe to our WCM evaluation research. You can now benefit from the feedback of 300+ professionals (non-vendors) who deal with everyday Web CMS-related challenges.

On April 16th RSG Founder Tony Byrne will share survey results in a fast-paced, 30-minute webinar:

Webinar: Web CMS Customer Survey Findings

Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015
Time: 9:00 am PT / 12:00 PM EST / 16:00 UTC/GMT

Register Here

About the topic:
RSG conducted an online survey to obtain practitioners' perspectives on key Web Content and Experience Management software-related themes, including common use cases, tools and vendors, implementation patterns, and challenges.

We'll discuss key survey findings in the following categories:

  • Satisfaction with WCM technology
  • Extent of current and future transitions to the cloud
  • Major technical organizational challenges

We look forward to seeing you there...

Register Here

(P.S. RSG customers should contact us for details on a subscribers-only briefing.)

Our customers say...

"For any digital agency, helping your client choose the right CMS is risky -- get it right and you're the hero, get it wrong and you compromise your entire interactive strategy. Real Story Group's WCM evaluations strengthen our understanding of the true weaknesses and strengths of all the major CMS platforms, enabling us to make expert-validated recommendations to our clients with confidence."

Bill Barbot, Founder, Threespot

Other Web Content & Experience Management posts

MD