Webinar: Is Your ECM/DM Cloud-Ready?

  • 8-Apr-2014

The Enterprise Content Management marketplace has been roiled by upstart — but increasingly successful — cloud-based file-sharing (CFS) vendors. Traditional ECM software vendors have responded in diverse ways, including acquiring cloud services, building-out cloud-enabled services, or creating completely separate, cloud-based products.

From a customer perspective, this means you have more choices than ever, though most options will bring integration challenges. Join me tomorrow, Thursday at 12:00 pm ET / 16:00 UTC or 09:00 pm ET / 01:00 UTC for a review key things to consider when evaluating Document Management/ECM in the Cloud. We'll also provide a brief overview of the marketplace for these services — based on our soon to be released ECM vendor evaluation research.

Other ECM & Cloud File Sharing posts

Thanks for the Book Reviews!

  • July 9, 2018

We wanted to take a moment to say a special thank you to a few people who took the time to write extended reviews of the book....

Apply Design Thinking to Technology Selection

  • September 12, 2017

Digital teams should replace outdated, waterfall-based approaches to selection with a more agile, adaptive process better suited to modern enterprise environments...

MD